play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Healey Lane Car Sales

At Healey Lane Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Healey Lane Car Sales

Healey Lane Car Sales
5
4.2

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bad exeprience throo phone

    By Anonymous on 15 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bad experience throo phone,i call for a an Audi Q5 and px my car ,after tell him my nationality he hang up….bad experience throo phone


  • 5

    Worse Experience EVER

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely disgutingnservice, made us wait hours for the car knowing when we were arriving for to be told an hour into waiting to go and get a coffee because it was still in the MOT. Was sold a car with a dodgy clutch which didn't show on the rest drive just the 2hr ride home, they didn't state the passenger side window wasn't working which I assume they know and explains the fag ash in the car on collection. And now they've been sorting this out for days to come down and take it back to get it fixed but they just keep waiting us wait all day. They are APPAULING.


  • 5

    Shocking stay away from this place!

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Arrived at the garage after communications with a salesman on the phone who told me the vehicle was perfect and like it was just out the showroom I drove hours to go see this car but that couldn’t have been further from the truth I got there to be greeted by two guys who had no clue about the car and were not very helpful, the car was was filthy! I then took it for a test drive the car was in terrible condition also after the drive there was smoke coming from the bonnet I don’t know how this passed an MOT! Also waited days to get my deposit back what a shambles of a place!


  • 5

    Blooming awful

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible. Pre booked to see a car. Got there on time..closed having driven over 100 miles! Two guys turned up; no idea about the car which was apparently somewhere else. Worst customer care ever. Glad I didn’t buy one if this is the quality of care and attention to detail. Bought elsewhere. Spent more but given care and warranty. Avoid this stereotypical back street operation imo


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Mehvish A on 01 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my car got it delivered and was exactly the way it was described, thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jessica S on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleases with my car. Travelled 2 hours and when I got there the car was exactly the way it was described.would highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Andy C on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend very pleased with my car description on point and the service was excellent


  • 5

    keep away or regret it

    By julie T on 02 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a car in december 2020 in january it developed a gearbox problem contacted them and was told car was not sold with warranty.however legal advise says the car MUST BE SOLD with 90 days warranty [sale of goods act 2015] they have not responded to any contact i have made with them to resolve the matter despite repeated attempts.my advice is keep well away from this dealer


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By Anisa S on 16 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Satisfied with the customer service as I had arranged last minute but they had made sure the car was given as told in description and were very patient when I was deciding. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!


  • 5

    STAY AWAY or regret it

    By julie P on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    dont communicate with you when you contact them as there is a problem with the car sold me a car that still had the price and mileage on it and its supposed to have been valeted and cleaned it hasnt


‹ Prev Next ›